The writing 's on the wall

Discussion space for all non kodi or kodicommunity topics
Kennyb5769
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Dec 04, 2015 8:33 am
Been thanked: 1 time

The writing 's on the wall

Postby Kennyb5769 » Tue Jul 19, 2016 6:14 pm

Check out @TechWoww12's Tweet: https://twitter.com/TechWoww12/status/7 ... 38272?s=09

Sent from my ASUS_Z00AD using Tapatalk



willieaames
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 9:02 am

Re: The writing 's on the wall

Postby willieaames » Mon Jan 30, 2017 11:50 am

Cool.

JaraM
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2017 4:41 pm
Has thanked: 3 times

Re: The writing 's on the wall

Postby JaraM » Sat Feb 11, 2017 12:20 am

That's really cool!

graceinc
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2017 7:24 am
Has thanked: 4 times
Been thanked: 2 times

Re: The writing 's on the wall

Postby graceinc » Wed Feb 22, 2017 11:16 am

This is amazing,

User avatar
HarBenly
Posts: 30
Joined: Tue Dec 13, 2016 11:39 am
Has thanked: 4 times

Re: The writing 's on the wall

Postby HarBenly » Thu Feb 23, 2017 7:59 am

Bravo! amazing..

trickymicky1
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Feb 23, 2017 1:00 pm

Re: The writing 's on the wall

Postby trickymicky1 » Sun Feb 26, 2017 11:39 pm

So simple but so cool don't know about the jogging though lol :D :evil:

johnworne
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2017 12:15 pm

Re: The writing 's on the wall

Postby johnworne » Thu Mar 02, 2017 4:46 am

hello i'm new user.i am a professional writer and also have pro dissertation company in UK.which provide dissertation for weak student.

regards
john worne

graceinc
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2017 7:24 am
Has thanked: 4 times
Been thanked: 2 times

Re: The writing 's on the wall

Postby graceinc » Tue May 16, 2017 11:12 am

How much do you make if you do not mind sharing? Like giving an estimated amount?


Return to “OTHER”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest